Daan Hendriks - live @ Jetto Festival

Downloads: 4529
Filesize: 47 MB
This live set grabs hold of you and won't let go - it is uplifting, strong and highly enjoyable. Recorded when he was still performing under the moniker BASIC, Daan Hendriks mashes up some of his best work with exclusive live tunes in almost too short a time (32 mins).
Get flash to see this player


Track list:

1. Mollusc
2. There Ain't No Girls Like Us
3. Psilocataclysm
4. Cuttlefish
5. Benin Cut-throats
6. Shrink in the Bushes
7. Trust Us (Heavy Mix)
8. Gimme Your Love (Illegal Remix)
9. More Afro
10. Akira vs Konono
11. Ricochet


Sign in with your  Google Account (pop up)  to comment